Sriracha!

I have neglected my new blog for the past week as I’ve been doing the “work” part of the WorkMomCook life. I traveled to hospitable Greensboro, NC for a photo shoot where I had the best fried Catfish at Hampton’s – the restaurant in the lobby of the Inn where I stay.

While I was away, I received my Sriracha cookbook in the mail!! I’m soo excited to dive into this book as anyone who knows me knows I put Sriracha on pretty much anything I can. It’s as much, if not more than, a condiment in our home as ketchup.

Don’t be surprised if you see some recipes coming up in the next few weeks with lots of Sriracha sauce infusions. This book has options for every course, and yes, that includes dessert!

And I promise to share at least one recipe this weekend. For now, TGIF! Enjoy the weekend.

Leave a comment